Welcome

Welcome in our cosy hotel
in Saint-Malo Intra-Muros

Tradition and authenticity
for your stay in Saint-Malo

We are delighted to present you our charming little hotel in Saint-Malo Intra-Muros, located in a 16th century building, close to the ramparts and shopping streets, as well as beautiful beaches.
In the heart of the fortified city, two blocks from the Castle, Hôtel des Abers offers you comfortable rooms in a cosy and soothing atmosphere, with family, friends, for business or for a getaway for two.

Benefiting from the authentic architecture of Brittany, our establishment is located in a typical Saint-Malo street, a stone’s throw from the sea, the marina and restaurants. The Palais du Grand Large, the Congress Centre, is a few minutes walk from the hotel.

We will advise you on the many tourist activities and guide you towards the most beautiful wonders of the Corsair City to visit. We will also be able to offer you good restaurants, for all budgets, located in the immediate vicinity of the hotel.

To start the day off as well as possible, you can book our buffet breakfast with fresh and local produce, an selection of salty and sweet products and many homemade cakes. We wish you a pleasant visit on our website and we hope to welcome you very soon at the Hôtel des Abers.

Patricia & Phillipe

01 04
Room
Superior
17m2
2 to 3 people
Queen, king or 2 bunk bed
Shower or bath
Wifi

The Superior Rooms are very bright thanks to their location with street views. They are spacious and can be equipped with an extra bed

01 03
Room
Confort
17m2
2 people
1 queen bed
Douche
Wifi

The Comfort Rooms are located on the top floor of the hotel. Full of charm, they are attic and have a shower room.

01 04
Room
Standard
15m2
2 people
1 queen bed ou 2 twinbeds
Shower
Wifi

The Standard Rooms are very cosy. They have a view of an inner courtyard, which makes them particularly quiet.

01 04
Room
Cabin
14m2
2 people
1 queen bed
Shower or bath
Wifi

The Cabin Rooms are located on the half floor, at the back of the hotel. They have small windows typical of Breton house, which gives them a very cosy atmosphere.

Visit Saint-Malo and its surroundings

Welcome to Saint-Malo, the Corsair City, a pretty Breton town on the shores of the Emerald Coast.

The fortified city offers its share of surprises. Feel free to stroll along the ramparts surrounding the city, explore the cobbled streets or visit the cathedral.

Many beaches surround Saint-Malo. You will have the choice between the beach of Le Môle or Bon Secours, access point to the island of Le Grand bé, which offers a superb panoramic view of Dinard. Or choose the beach of l’Eventail, from where you can visit the Fort National at low tide and from where you will go for a long walk on the seawall along the beach of Le Sillon, regularly elected among the 3 most beautiful beaches in France. Breathe in the fresh sea air thanks to this pleasant and soothing stroll in a dream setting, and join the less touristy but just as charming districts of Rochebonne or Rothéneuf.

For longer stays, take advantage of a 10-minute crossing from Saint-Malo to reach Dinard and discover this pretty seaside resort. A little further on, the cities of Dinan and Mont Saint-Michel are striking testimonies of our history and are among the most important.

Bienvenue
01 04

Bienvenue dans notre hôtel
de charme à Saint-Malo Intra-Muros

Tradition et authenticité
pour votre séjour à Saint-Malo

Nous sommes ravis de vous présenter notre petit hôtel de charme à Saint-Malo Intra-Muros, installé dans un bâtiment du XVIème siècle, situé proche des remparts et des rues commerçantes, ainsi que de jolies plages.
Au cœur de la ville fortifiée, à deux rues du Château, l’Hôtel des Abers vous propose des chambres confortables dans une ambiance cosy et apaisante, en famille, entre amis, pour affaires ou pour une escapade à deux.

Bénéficiant d’une architecture authentique de la Bretagne, notre établissement est situé dans une rue typique de Saint-Malo, à deux pas de la mer, du port de plaisance et des restaurants. Le Palais du Grand Large, centre des Congrès, se trouve à quelques minutes de marche de l’hôtel.

Nous vous conseillerons sur les nombreuses activités touristiques et vous orienterons vers les plus belles merveilles de la Cité Corsaire à visiter. Nous saurons également vous proposer de bonnes tables, pour tous les budgets, situées à proximité immédiate de l’hôtel.

Pour commencer au mieux la journée, vous pourrez réserver notre petit-déjeuner buffet proposant des produits frais et locaux, un assortiment de produits salés et sucrés avec de nombreux gâteaux « fait-maison ». Nous vous souhaitons une bonne visite sur notre site et nous espérons vous recevoir très prochainement à l’Hôtel des Abers.

Patricia & Philippe

01 04
Chambre
Supérieure
17m2
2 à 3 personnes
Lit queen, king ou 2 lits jumeaux
Douche ou baignoire
Wifi

Les Chambres Supérieures sont très lumineuses grâce à leur localisation avec vue sur rue. Elles sont spacieuses et peuvent être équipées d’un lit supplémentaire.

01 03
Chambre
Confort
17m2
2 personnes
1 lit queen
Douche
Wifi

Les Chambres Confort se situent au dernier étage de l’hôtel. Pleines de charme, elles sont mansardées et bénéficient d’une salle de douche.

01 04
Chambre
Standard
15m2
2 personnes
1 lit queen ou 2 lits jumeaux
Douche
Wifi

Les Chambres Standard sont très cosy. Elles bénéficient d’une vue sur une courette intérieure, ce qui les rend particulièrement calmes.

01 04
Chambre
Cabine
14m2
2 personnes
1 lit queen
Douche ou baignoire
Wifi

Les Chambres Cabines se trouvent en demi étage, à l’arrière de l’hôtel. Elle ont de petites fenêtres typiques des mansardes bretonnes, ce qui leur donne une ambiance très cosy.

Visiter Saint-Malo et ses alentours

Bienvenue à Saint-Malo, la Cité Corsaire, jolie ville bretonne sur les bords de la Côte d’Emeraude.

La ville fortifiée offre son lot de surprises. N’hésitez pas à vous balader sur les remparts entourant la cité, explorer les rues pavées ou encore visiter la cathédrale.

De nombreuses plages entourent Saint-Malo. Vous aurez le choix entre la plage du Môle ou celle de Bon Secours, point d’accès à l’îlot du Grand bé, qui offrent un superbe panorama sur Dinard. Ou encore, choisissez la plage de l’Eventail, d’où il est possible de visiter le Fort National à marée basse et d’où vous partirez pour une longue promenade sur la digue longeant la plage du Sillon, régulièrement élue parmi les 3 plus belles plages de France. Respirez le bon air marin grâce à cette balade, agréable et apaisante, dans un décor de rêve, et rejoignez les quartiers de Rochebonne ou Rothéneuf, moins touristiques mais tout aussi charmants.

Pour des séjours plus longs, profitez d’une traversée de 10 minutes au départ de Saint-Malo pour rejoindre Dinard et découvrir cette jolie station balnéaire. Un peu plus loin, les villes de Dinan et du Mont Saint-Michel sont des témoignages saisissants de notre histoire et font partie des incontournables.